Immune-monitoring of myelodysplastic neoplasms: recommendations from the i4MDS consortium

i4MDS consortium, Bruno A. Cardoso, Antonio M. Almeida, Neal S. Young, Arjan A. van de Loosdrecht, Lionel Adès*, Matteo G. Della Porta, Catherine Cargo, Uwe Platzbecker, Shahram Kordasti*

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review


Search results